Goals for the Week

In order to keep myself moving forward on my 101 goals project, I’ve decided to put out some weekly goals. I hope this will help with motivation and a sense of actually accomplishing things from my list. So…my weekly goals for Nov. 11-17 are:

1. New Recipe for the week
2. Update Quicken
3. Take a bubble bath
4. Sort magazines to get rid of – weekend project
5. Return all my library books (Ok, not related to my 101 goals, but I really need to take the books back. I’ve renewed them all about 5 times now. I will recheck them out when I’m actually ready to read them.) UPDATE: I only had time to find half of them.  I’m a little unorganized when it comes to books/magazines.  I’ll look for the rest this weekend.

Leave a Reply

