Goals for the Week – 11/26

After a nice Thanksgiving break, where I ate a little too much but got most of my holiday shopping done, it’s time to refocus on some goals for this week. The things I’d like to accomplish this week are:

1. Recipe of the Week – for new recipes this week I have Chai Shortbread cookies – I’d like to make a double batch of these, one to eat now, and one to freeze for the holiday party
2. Update Quicken
3. Finalize menu for holiday party (on 12/8!)
4. Get started on problem set #2 for class
5. This doesn’t have to be done this week – but I’d like to get started on some gift wrapping, as all my Black Friday deals are taking up valuable living room space!

Hope everyone had a happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

